+49[0]8236.585-990

Standard Displays

Reliable in quality and function.

OUR STANDARD PRODUCTS

image description
Image2
imagefinal

Standard displays start at just one picece in many cases

We have chosen a selection of different product groups to offer the retail sector an extensive range of sales solutions with short-term availability; always acting with the aim to cater to the various requirements of product carrying displays. Our sales partners provide many of these standards displays starting from one piece.

Self-service displays

“Self-service displays” are one of the most popular items in Fluhr’s display range. Fluhr Displays offers a standard solution for merchandise presentation for nearly every type of product. Our display systems are available with hooks, hook rings, baskets, multi-level, campaign trolleys and perforated plates and offer the ideal solution for your requirements.

Brochure racks

Brochures should not only be displayed, they should much rather be presented. Precisely because these silent helpers in some cases even represent entire companies it is important that they are presented accordingly. We offer small and major solutions for individual requirements and DIN sizes. No matter if you need a brochure rack for the wall, for standing on the counter or on the floor our range offers the ideal solution for your requirements.

Greeting card displays are our speciality

Greeting card displays were already manufactured at a very early point in the company history of Fluhr Displays. Among other things the first rotatable counter stand for postcards worldwide, the “TS 12” was developed and produced by Fluhr. Over the years these beginnings gave rise to an extensive greeting card display range that covers all types of card formats, like mini cards, postcards, greeting cards up to maxi cards. The selected standard greeting card stand range is always kept up to date with the current trends and preferences of the market and was last supplemented with our design line for sophisticated shop fitting requirements. Fluhr card display stands are now used all around the globe. And with good reason. We offer quality products at reasonable prices!

Your Contact Person

Team Standard

Team Standard

Daniela Basgier, Peter Huber, Stefanie Stegmann
Team for Standard Displays

+49 (0) 8236 585-990
standard@fluhr.eu

Information

Kartenständer

Kartenständer.

Prospektständer

Prospektständer

Warenständer

Warenständer

References

Point of Sale Displays – Standard

Zuverlässig in Qualität und Funktion.

Point of Sale Displays (kurzfristig lieferbar)

image description
Image2
imagefinal

Standard Point of Sale Displays teilweise schon ab einem Stück erhältlich

Wir haben aus unterschiedlichen Produktgruppen eine Auswahl an Point of Sale Displays getroffen, um dem Handel eine Vielzahl an kurzfristig verfügbaren Verkaufslösungen zu bieten. Dabei ist uns immer bewusst, möglichst flexibel auf die verschiedenen Anforderungen an warentragenden Verkaufshilfen einzugehen. Viele unserer Standard Point of Sales Displays sind können über unsere Händler schon ab einem Stück bezogen werden.

SB Point of Sale Displays

„Selbstbedienungs-Displays“ sind ein bedeutender Bereich der Verkaufsständer von Fluhr. Eine passende Standard Display Lösung von Fluhr für Warenplatzierungen im Handel gibt es für nahezu jedes Produkt. Ob Haken, Hakenringe, Körbe, Etagen, Aktionswagen oder Lochblechständer; unsere Warenträger bieten die richtige Lösung.

Prospektständer

Prospekte wollen nicht nur gezeigt werden, sie müssen präsentiert werden. Gerade im Hinblick darauf, dass diese stillen Helfer teilweise ganze Unternehmen repräsentieren, sollte auch hier die Präsentation stimmen. Wir bieten kleine und große Lösungen für ganz individuelle Anforderungen und DIN-Größen. Ob Prospekthalter für die Wand, Thekenaufsteller oder Boden-Prospektdisplays, bei uns finden Sie das passende.

Karten liegen uns am Herzen

Schon sehr früh in der Firmengeschichte von Fluhr Displays wurden Kartenständer gebaut. Mitunter wurde der erste drehbare Thekenständer für Postkarten weltweit, der „TS 12“ bei Fluhr entwickelt  und produziert. Im Laufe der Zeit ist daraus ein umfangreiches Kartenständer-Programm entstanden. Dieses deckt diePräsentation verschiedensten Formate wie Minikarte, Post- oder Grußkarte bis zur Maxicard ab. Das daraus ausgewählte Standardprogramm dieser Point of Sale Displays wurde immer wieder den Markttrends und aktuellen Gegebenheiten angepasst. Zuletzt wurde das Programm mit einer Designlinie für den gehobenen Ladenbau ergänzt. Fluhr Kartenständer finden Sie auf der ganzen Welt. Und dies aus gutem Grund. Bei uns erhalten Sie Qualitätsprodukte zu einem angemessenen Preis!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Stefanie Stegmann, Daniela Basgier 
Team für Standard Displays

+49 (0) 8236 585-990
standard@fluhr.eu

Informationen

Kartenständer

Kartenständer

Prospektständer

Prospektständer

Warenständer

Warenständer

Referenzen